about the designer

Picture Book Set

Kimochis from San Rafael, CA
You Get Free Shipping! This product qualifies for
free shipping. Details.
All options are required.
This item is currently not available.
Sorry, this combination is not available.

Teach children the importance of sharing, trying new things and how to control their anger with this set of 3 books that instills good values into kids. They'll have fun as they read the stories of Cat, the sometimes bossy feline, temperamental little Cloud, and the apprehensive Bug. Each book features illustrations by award winning Hanako Wakiyama.

More Details

Each book is: hardcover, 9 by 9 inches, 32 pages and illustrated by award winning Hanako Wakiyama.

  • Product Code: V1183720

Shipping & Returns

  • This item ships directly from Kimochis in San Rafael, CA
  • Item is ready to ship in 2 Business Day(s). Delivery date will vary depending on your shipping address.
  • International orders may experience possible delays and take longer to arrive.
  • We accept complimentary returns within 30 days of receipt if the item is unused and in original condition.
AHA Guarantee

AHAlife is committed to help you live a conscious and inspired life.

Many of the items you discover here are exclusive to AHAlife, which is what makes our community of designers and artisans so special.

If you find one of our products anywhere else for less than it's being sold on our site, we will match it.

Our dedicated Concierge Team is here to help. Reach out any time at:

Monday through Friday, 9am to 6pm EST
Have Questions? Just ask our Concierge Team
Just Added
Just Added