+ Promotions

Juniper Books

Girls Book Set



A little girl's dream, this set of 10 books features timeless children?s classics including Cinderalla, The Secret Garden and Little Women. Wrapped in original custom book jackets designed by Juniper Books, these editions made by Everyman?s Library are written for young readers but can be read to younger children for bed time.

Product Details & Shipping

Made in the United States. Set of 10 children's books for girls in pink jacket covers. Titles include: 'Little Women' by Louisa May Alcott, 'The Snow Queen' by Hans Christian Andersen, 'The Wizard of Oz' by L. Frank Baum, 'The Secret Garden' by Frances Hodgson Burnett, 'Alice in Wonderland' by Lewis Carroll, 'Cinderella' by C.S. Evans, 'Sleeping Beauty' by C.S. Evans, 'Fables' by Jean de La Fontaine, 'Anne of Green Gables' by L.M. Montgomery and 'Swiss Family Robinson' by Johann David Wyss.

  • Dimensions
    H 8.5 Inches x W 10.0 Inches x L 7.0 Inches
  • Estimated Time To Ship
    1 - 2 Business Days
  • Return Policy
    Please note that this item is not eligible for return.
  • Product Code


All options are required.
This item is currently not available.
Sorry, this combination is not available.
Just Added
View My Bag